Des avantages concurrentiels grâce à un emballage intelligent

Le 8e congrès Pro Carton jette un pont entre éco-responsabilité, efficacité, créativité et pouvoir promotionnel. "Promouvoir les valeurs des marques grâce à des emballages durables", tel est le credo de tous les acteurs de la chaîne de valeur.
Plus ...

Le village global

Le village planétaire devient de plus en plus une réalité économique et écologique. Il est pratiquement impossible de faire quoi que ce soit sans que cela n'affecte de nombreuses autres personnes. C'est pourquoi l'industrie et le commerce entendent coopérer plus étroitement à l'avenir pour améliorer la éco-responsabilité et répondre plus rapidement aux besoins des clients.
Plus ...

La révolution de l'authentique

Simonetta Carbonaro fait actuellement sensation, ses idées bouleversant le marketing traditionnel. À la recherche des valeurs de la société de consommation actuelle, elle a découvert l'honnêteté, l'authenticité et la diversité. Cela ne semble pas très nouveau - et pourtant, ça l'est !
Plus ...

Le village global

Le village planétaire devient de plus en plus une réalité économique et écologique. Il est pratiquement impossible de faire quoi que ce soit sans que cela n'affecte de nombreuses autres personnes. C'est pourquoi l'industrie et le commerce entendent coopérer plus étroitement à l'avenir pour améliorer la éco-responsabilité et répondre plus rapidement aux besoins des clients.
Plus ...

Étude limbique - Les emballages émotionnels font vendre ! 6 mars 2009

L'étude "BrainPacs" menée par Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG et commandée par Pro Carton a été publiée en allemand en 2008. La version anglaise de ces résultats révolutionnaires est désormais disponible auprès de Pro Carton : Les gens prennent leurs décisions en fonction de leurs émotions. Ce qui est significatif pour le marketing : Il existe différents clusters émotionnels parmi lesquels on peut (et on doit) choisir.  Plus...

Corporate Responsibility with Carton

In her presentation at the Pro Carton Congress in November 2009, Regina Schmidt, Partner in the Competence Center Consumer Goods & Retail at Roland Berger Strategy Consultants, clearly emphasized why CR cannot be bypassed in the future.
More ...

Sustainable effects

Sustainability and promotional effects are the innovation drivers in the packaging industry - one of the reasons why the cartonboard and folded box industries are expecting growth for next year. The first positive signs are on the horizon.
More ...

Competitive advantages through intelligent packaging

The 8th Pro Carton Congress spans the bridge between sustainability, efficiency, creativity and promotional power. "Promoting brand values with sustainable packaging" is the credo for all those involved in the value chain.
More ...

The Global Village

The global village is becoming more and more of an economic and ecological reality. It is virtually impossible to do anything without affecting many others in the process. Therefore, industry and trade intend to cooperate more closely in future to improve sustainability and respond faster to customers' needs.
More ...

Revolution of the Authentic

Simonetta Carbonaro is creating quite a stir at the present, her ideas turning traditional marketing inside out. In search of values of the consumer society today she has discovered honesty, authenticity and diversity. Does not sound too new – and yet it is!
More ...

The Global Village

The global village is becoming more and more of an economic and ecological reality. It is virtually impossible to do anything without affecting many others in the process. Therefore, industry and trade intend to cooperate more closely in future to improve sustainability and respond faster to customers' needs.
More ...

Limbic Study – Emotional Packaging Sells! 6th March 2009

The "BrainPacs" Study conducted by Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG and commissioned by Pro Carton was published in German in 2008. The English version of the groundbreaking results is now available from Pro Carton: People make their decisions based on emotions. And significant for marketing: There are different emotional clusters one can (and should) choose from.  More...