Use this contact form if you have any suggestions or questions for us. You’re also welcome to sign-up for our Pro Carton news here. * indique un champ obligatoire
Public Voting

Public voting – win an iPad!

Les designs présélectionnés seront affichés sur notre page de vote avec photos et descriptions une fois que le jury se sera réuni au mois de juin. De plus, ils seront présentés sur nos réseaux de médias sociaux Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest et LinkedIn à un vaste public européen. Suivez-nous sur votre réseau de médias sociaux préféré et restez informé :

fb_button  twitter_button  inst_button  pint_button  pint_button

 

Tous les visiteurs peuvent voter une fois par jour pour leur design préféré sur le site www.procarton.com pour déterminer le gagnant du Prix du Public.

De nombreuses informations sur l’actuel concours sont déjà disponibles sur nos réseaux de médias sociaux. Alors n’attendez plus pour suivre, en parler à vos amis, aimer, partager, commenter et promouvoir votre propre candidature via le mot clé #pcyda18 ! Le créateur qui aura réuni le plus de votes gagnera un iPad (Wi-Fi, 128 Go). Il y aura aussi un tirage au sort pour tous ceux qui auront participé au vote avec un autre iPad à gagner.

Le gagnant du Prix du Public sera annoncé à la soirée de gala le 20 septembre.
Le vote du public sera clos le 16 septembre à minuit.

 

CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION
Un seul vote par jour est autorisé. Les votes multiples et les tentatives destinées à influencer artificiellement le vote auront pour conséquence l’annulation des votes et pourraient conduire à l’exclusion du concours. La décision de l’organisateur sera sans appel.

Use this contact form if you have any suggestions or questions for us. You’re also welcome to sign-up for our Pro Carton news here. * indicates a required field
By submitting this form I acknowledge I have read and accept the Data Privacy and Cookie Policy
Public Voting

Public voting – win an iPad!

The shortlisted designs will be showcased on our voting page with photos and texts after the jury meeting in June. In addition, entries will be presented on our social media channels Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and LinkedIn to a wide European audience. Follow us on your favourite Social Media channel and stay up to date:

fb_button  twitter_button  inst_button  pint_button  pint_button

 

All visitors can vote once a day for their favourite entries on www.procarton.com to decide who will win the Public Award.

Extensive information on the current competition is already available on our social media channels. Which means: follow, involve friends, like, share, comment and promote your own entries via #pcyda18! The design with the most votes will win an iPad (WiFi, 128GB). There will be a prize draw for a further iPad among all those who joined in the voting

The winner of the public vote will be announced at the Award Gala on September, 20th.

Public voting closes on September 16th at midnight.

TERMS & CONDITIONS
One vote per day is allowed. Multiple votes or attempts to artificially influence the voting will result in the votes being void and may lead to exclusion from the competition. The organiser’s decision is final.