Gold Award

Winner

Bauerfeind Socks Sleeve

Official name of entry:
Bauerfeind Socks Sleeve
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Bauerfeind
Structural Designer:
Bauerfeind and Karl Knauer
Graphic Designer:
Bauerfeind
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Petit mais impressionnant !

Cet emballage exceptionnel est un chef-d’œuvre de design. Non seulement il est attrayant au point de vente, mais l’emballage intelligemment conçu assure une utilisation minimale de matériaux tout en maximisant l’attrait à la fois pour les consommateurs et les propriétaires de marques. Il est équipé d’une protection intégrée contre le vol et on peut accéder au contenu directement sans qu’il soit nécessaire de l’ouvrir. Il offre une ouverture facile et intuitive malgré sa nature complexe.

Winner

Chtulhu

Official name of entry:
Chtulhu
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Bragelonne
Structural Designer:
Thibaut Palluau
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Arjo Wiggins & RDM
Un héros imaginaire

Cet objet promotionnel que l’on trouve au point de vente des librairies représente Chtulhu, l’anti-héro de science-fiction de H.P. Lovecraft. Il sera présent dans les librairies durant le mois d’octobre pour promouvoir les romans de science-fiction. L’utilisateur final peut assembler cet objet en trois dimensions livré sous forme de feuilles prédécoupées accompagnées d’une notice d’assemblage.

Winner

Hennessy Classivm

Official name of entry:
Hennessy Classivm
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Hennessy
Structural Designer:
Artigrafiche Reggiane e LAI
Graphic Designer:
Appartement 103
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Un cadeau lumineux

Le cognac Hennessy Classivm crée une atmosphère de fête à la maison. Un vernis phosphorescent sur la boîte rend les illustrations graphiques phosphorescentes dans le noir. Un coffret cadeau fascinant qui met de l’ambiance dans les soirées grâce à la présentation moderne de ce cognac qui se boit seul ou en cocktail.

Winner

Face Mask Aid

Official name of entry:
Face Mask Aid
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Universitätsmedizin Greifswald, Zentralbereich Hygiene
Structural Designer:
Siemer Verpackung
Graphic Designer:
Justus von Karger
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Une protection pour la santé

Un emballage fonctionnel pour la mise et l’enlèvement sans contact, le stockage temporaire et la stérilisation de masques de protection respiratoire de haute qualité ayant été utilisés dans le cadre d’opérations chirurgicales. Il est rapide à mettre en place grâce à une base adhésive pliable et possède des rabats anti-poussière et une fente de guidage pour les élastiques au niveau de la tête pour permettre de positionner correctement différents types de masques.

Winner

Fiber Shield

Official name of entry:
Fiber Shield
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Erlenbacher Backwaren
Structural Designer:
Patrick Euchner
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Un modèle d’écran facial à la disposition de tous

Cet écran facial est fabriqué en carton et munie d’une fenêtre en PET qui peut être éliminée après usage par le système normal de séparation des déchets. L’écran est adapté à toute les tailles grâce au modèle universel d’élastique à trous. PAWI a mis son modèle de perforation gratuitement à la disposition d’autres transformateurs.

Winner

IBSA Profhilo Syringe Pack

Official name of entry:
IBSA Profhilo Syringe Pack
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
IBSA
Structural Designer:
Ing. Michel Bressan
Graphic Designer:
Corrado Maggi
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Sécurité et luxe

La boîte de seringues Profhilo tire le meilleur parti du carton entièrement recyclable. Les caractéristiques d’inviolabilité, inhérentes et totalement intégrées au design de ce produit construit en une seule pièce sans aucun autocollant en plastique, rendent cette boîte unique. L’impact sur l’environnement est minime, le revêtement doux au toucher et les détails métalliques en relief améliorent l’expérience de l’utilisateur.

Winner

Lemoine Cotton Buds

Official name of entry:
Lemoine Cotton Buds
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Groupe Lemoine
Structural Designer:
Tony Lemonnier
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Des cotons-tiges de luxe

Cet étui inviolable est un remplacement complet de la précédente solution en plastique. Il s’ouvre et se ferme à l’infini avec un bruit caractéristique et s’ouvre sur simple pression d’un doigt. Après utilisation, l’élégante boîte peut avoir une autre utilité avant de finir par être recyclée. La production et l’ouverture de l’emballage sont entièrement automatisées.

Winner

UCB Clinical Vials Pack

Official name of entry:
UCB Clinical Vials Pack
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
UCB
Structural Designer:
Cecile Zimmermann
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Une grande flexibilité

L’accent est mis sur la grande flexibilité et l’efficacité de cet emballage. Seules deux unités de gestion de stocks sont requises pour sa fabrication – un ajout et un étui externe – car les onglets conçus pour être flexibles permettent d’emballer en toute sécurité un large éventail de tailles de produits en une seule solution qui sécurise et protège les produits de manière optimale

Gold Award

Winner

Bauerfeind Socks Sleeve

Official name of entry:
Bauerfeind Socks Sleeve
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Bauerfeind
Structural Designer:
Bauerfeind and Karl Knauer
Graphic Designer:
Bauerfeind
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Small but socks a punch!

The exceptional wraparound pack is a masterpiece of design. Not only does it look good at the point of sale, the intelligently designed packaging ensures minimum material usage while maximising appeal for consumers and brand owners alike. Complete with integrated theft protection, the contents can be accessed directly without the need to open the packaging. It’s easy and intuitive to open despite its complexity.

Winner

Chtulhu

Official name of entry:
Chtulhu
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Bragelonne
Structural Designer:
Thibaut Palluau
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Arjo Wiggins & RDM
Imaginary hero

This point-of-sale promotional item for bookstores represents Chtulhu, H. P. Lovecraft’s science fiction anti-hero. It is used in book shops during October to promote science fiction novels. The end users can assemble the three-dimensional object themselves which is delivered in pre-cut sheets along with assembly instructions.

Winner

Hennessy Classivm

Official name of entry:
Hennessy Classivm
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Hennessy
Structural Designer:
Artigrafiche Reggiane e LAI
Graphic Designer:
Appartement 103
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Luminous gift

Hennessy Classivm Cognac brings the party into your home. A phosphorescent varnish on the box makes the graphics glow at night. A fascinating gift box for an atmospheric evening with this modern interpretation of cognac which can be drunk neat or with mixers.

Winner

Face Mask Aid

Official name of entry:
Face Mask Aid
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Universitätsmedizin Greifswald, Zentralbereich Hygiene
Structural Designer:
Siemer Verpackung
Graphic Designer:
Justus von Karger
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Health protection

Functional packaging for non-contact donning and doffing, temporary storage and sterilisation of used, high-quality respiratory masks in hospital operations. It can be quickly put on thanks to a foldable adhesive base and has dust flaps with a guide slot for head rubbers, so that different types of masks can be correctly positioned.

Winner

Fiber Shield

Official name of entry:
Fiber Shield
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Erlenbacher Backwaren
Structural Designer:
Patrick Euchner
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Help worldwide

The face shield consists of cartonboard with a viewing window made of PET film and can be disposed of after use via normal waste separation. The mask can be adjusted to suit everyone using the universal hole pattern on the headband. PAWI has made the punch template available to other converters free of charge.

Winner

IBSA Profhilo Syringe Pack

Official name of entry:
IBSA Profhilo Syringe Pack
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
IBSA
Structural Designer:
Ing. Michel Bressan
Graphic Designer:
Corrado Maggi
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Safety and Luxury

The Profhilo syringe box is corporate social responsibility, carved on packaging. The tamper evident features, in-built and fully integrated into the one-piece design without any plastic stickers, make this box unique. The environmental impact is minimal, soft-touch coating and embossed metallic details enhance the user experience.

Winner

Lemoine Cotton Buds

Official name of entry:
Lemoine Cotton Buds
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
Groupe Lemoine
Structural Designer:
Tony Lemonnier
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Sustainable Cotton

This tamper-proof carton completely replaces the previous plastic solution. It can be opened and closed endlessly – with a characteristic sound. All it takes is a finger to open it. After use, the beautiful box can be reused for another application before it is eventually recycled. Production and erection are fully automated.

Winner

UCB Clinical Vials Pack

Official name of entry:
UCB Clinical Vials Pack
Carton Converter:
Brand Owner:
UCB
Structural Designer:
Cecile Zimmermann
Cartonboard Manufacturer:
Extremely flexible

Special emphasis is placed on high flexibility and efficiency. Only two SKUs are required, one insert and one outer carton, as the design of the flexible tabs allows a wide range of product sizes to be securely packed in just a single packaging solution and for the products to be optimally fixed and protected.