Mayr-Melnhof Karton

Mayr-Melnhof Karton ist der weltweit größte Hersteller von gestrichenem Recyclingkarton und einer der führenden Produzenten von Frischfaserkarton mit einer wachsenden Position in White Top Coated Liner Qualitäten.

Vielfältigkeit und Leistungsstärke beschreiben MM Kartons Produktsortiment, das eine Vielzahl von Märkten mit unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen abdeckt. Die strategisch günstige zentraleuropäische Lage unserer sieben hocheffizienten Werke mit einer Jahreskapazität von ca. 1,7 Millionen Tonnen garantiert maximale Versorgungssicherheit durch kurze Transportwege.

Die Leidenschaft, innovative, zukunftsorientierte Verpackungslösungen zu produzieren, spornt uns jeden Tag an. Basierend auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und profundem technischen Wissen entwickeln wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte sichere und nachhaltige Lösungen.

Mayr-Melnhof Karton
Visit Website

Mayr-Melnhof Karton

Mayr-Melnhof Karton is the world’s leading manufacturer of coated recycled cartonboard and one of the leading producers of virgin fibre-based folding box board in Europe, holding an increasingly strong position in the production of white top coated liner qualities.

Variety and performance describe MM Karton’s range of products for all packaging demands. The highly efficient seven mills are in the middle of Europe with an annual capacity of about 1.7 million tons, providing ultimate supply security with short transportation routes to our customers.

Passion and resources to produce innovative, future-oriented packaging solutions is what drives us every day. Our competence and technical know-how foster our ability to develop product safe and sustainable solutions.

Mayr-Melnhof Karton
Visit Website