Use this contact form if you have any suggestions or questions for us. You’re also welcome to sign-up for our Pro Carton news here. * indique un champ obligatoire
Jury

Jury

Le jury indépendant et international couvre un large éventail d’expertise. Ses membres représentent tous les domaines de la filière. Les principaux points de vue sont représentés, de la conception aux fabricants, en passant par les propriétaires de marques, les distributeurs et les consommateurs. Le jury se réunira à La Haye en juin 2017.

La « simple beauté » ne suffit pas pour obtenir une distinction. Toutes les candidatures seront jugées en fonction de plusieurs critères, notamment la conception graphique et structurelle, les techniques de production, la rentabilité, l’écologie, l’innovation, l’aspect pratique, le message de la marque, l’impact publicitaire, les stimuli de vente, etc.

Nos recommandations : mettez en évidence dans les documents d’accompagnement, le plus clairement possible pour le jury, les qualités particulières de votre emballage. Décrivez la manière dont vous intègreriez l’emballage dans une stratégie marketing et pourquoi votre solution peut attirer les consommateurs.

Ce qui est fascinant c’est de voir toutes ces nouvelles utilisations du carton que nous n’avions encore jamais vues. C’est incroyable ce que l’on peut faire avec du carton quand on laisse aller son imagination.
Satkar Gidda, Chairman of the jury

Use this contact form if you have any suggestions or questions for us. You’re also welcome to sign-up for our Pro Carton news here. * indicates a required field
Jury

Jury

The jury consists of designers, brand owners, retailers as well as manufacturers of cartonboard and cartons. This ensures that the needs of the entire Supply Chain are taken into consideration. The jury will meet in The Hague in June 2017.

“Sheer beauty” alone is not sufficient for a distinction! All entries will be judged according to various criteria: these include graphic and structural design, production techniques, cost-efficiency, ecology, innovation, convenience, brand message, advertising impact, sales stimulus, etc.

Our recommendation: highlight the special qualities of your packaging in the accompanying documents as clearly as possible for the jury! Describe how you would integrate the packaging into a marketing strategy and how your solution could attract consumers.

What is fascinating to see are completely new uses for cartonboard that we had not witnessed before. It is quite amazing what you can do with cartonboard through free thinking.
Satkar Gidda, Chairman of the jury